Celtic Coyote (drkaos) wrote in sunday_drivers,
Celtic Coyote
drkaos
sunday_drivers

2009 Ride Schedule - Preliminary

Saturday, February 28 – Death Valley Century and Double Century (Furnace Creek Ranch, Death Valley, CA)

Sunday, March 1 - Tour of the Unknown Valley, South, (Willows, CA)

Sunday, March 29 - Tour of the Unknown Valley, North, (Willows, CA)

Saturday, April 4 – Pardee Party (Ione, CA)

Saturday, April 18 – Tierra Bella Bicycle Tour, San Jose, CA

Saturday, April 25 – SLO Wildflower, San Louis Obispo, CA

Sunday, April 26 – Chico Wildflower, Chico, CA

Sunday, May 3 – Delta Century, Lodi, CA

Saturday, May 9 – Tour of the Unknown Coast (Ferndale, CA)

Saturday May 16th – Lodi Sunrise Century, Lodi, CA

Sunday, May 17 - Strawberry Fields Forever, Santa Cruz, CA

Saturday, June 6 – Sierra Century (location tba)

Sunday, June 7 - Americas Most Beautiful Bike Ride (South Lake Tahoe, CA)

June ? – Climb to Kaiser, Clovis, CA (13,000 ft of climbing over 155 mi )

June ? – Summer Solstice Century (Quincy, CA)

Saturday, July 11 – Death Ride, Markleeville, CA (15,000 ft of climbing over 129 mi )

Saturday, July 25 - Santa Cruz Mountains Challenge, Scotts Valley, CA (11,000 ft of climbing over 100 mi)

Sunday, August 16 - Tour de Organics, Sebastapol, CA

August ? – Mt. Shasta Summit Mega Century, Shasta, CA (16,500 ft of climbing over 135 mi)

August ? - Holstein Hundred, Tomales, CA

Saturday, September 12 – High Sierra Fall Century, Mammoth Lakes, CA

September ? - Tour for Woodside, Woodside, CA

September ? - Tour de Tahoe / Bike Big Blue, South Lake Tahoe, CA

October ? – Grizzly Century, Northfork, CA (10,000+ ft of climbing over 100 miles)

October ? – Condor Classic, Hollister, CA

October ? - Fall Death Valley Century and Double Century (Furnace Creek Ranch, Death Valley, CA)

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 1 comment